Skip to main content

Curriculum Planning Committee

The Curriculum Planning Committee has oversight of the Group’s strategy and strategic decision-making process as directed by the Corporation.

Curriculum Planning Committee membership

The Curriculum Planning membership comprises:

  • Andrew Cochrane (Corporation Chair)
  • Alan Brady
  • Phil Dover
  • Kevin Slack
  • Mandie Stravino

Curriculum Planning Committee Terms of Reference

The Curriculum Planning Committee Terms of Reference were last updated in December 2022 and can be found Curriculum Planning Terms of Reference.

The quoracy for the Committee is laid out in the Terms of Reference.