Skip to main content

Derby College Term Dates

Derby College Term Dates 2022/2023

Autumn Term

Induction Week for Year 1 students: Tuesday 6 – Friday 9 September 2022

Start of term/teaching starts: Tuesday 6 September 2022

Half term: Monday 24 – Friday 28 October 2022

End of term/last day of teaching: Thursday 22 December 2022

Spring Term

Start of term/teaching starts: Tuesday 10 January 2023

Half term: Monday 20 – Friday 24 February 2023

End of term/last day of teaching: Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term

Start of term/teaching starts: Monday 17 April 2023

Half term: Monday 3 April – Friday 14 April 2023

Bank holidays/additional college closure dates:

Monday 1 May 2023

Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023

End of term/last day of teaching: Friday July 7 2023