Derby College Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term

Induction Week: Monday 6 September 2021

Start of term/teaching starts: Monday 13 September 2021

Half term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021

End of term/ last day of teaching: Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term

Start of term/teaching starts: Tuesday 10 January 2022

Half term: Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February 2022

End of term/ last day of teaching: Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term

Start of term/teaching starts: Monday 25 April 2022

Half term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June

End of term/ last day of teaching: Friday 8 July 2022

Mandatory Inset Days during the academic year 2021/2022

20 December 2021

7 January 2022

24 August 2022

ShareButtons

Go to top